Thursday Dinner Dance

Event Times: 
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 29 2018 .
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 01/04/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/08/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/22/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/29/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Search Keywords

Albany, Ballroom, Dance, Dancesport, Capital, Region, District, Swing, West, Coast, Tango, Latin, Salsa