Thursday Dinner Dance

Event Times: 
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 16 2017 .
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 10/05/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Search Keywords

Albany, Ballroom, Dance, Dancesport, Capital, Region, District, Swing, West, Coast, Tango, Latin, Salsa