Thursday Dinner Dance

Event Times: 
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 30 2017 except Thu Dec 29 2016.
Thu, 12/01/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 12/15/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 12/22/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 01/05/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 01/12/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/16/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/16/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Search Keywords

Albany, Ballroom, Dance, Dancesport, Capital, Region, District, Swing, West, Coast, Tango, Latin, Salsa