Board of Directors

These folks are the elected body that oversees and runs the New York State Capital District Chapter of USA Dance:



President:
Blaise Hartley
518.274.6859
president@capitalusadance.com


Vice-President:
Barbara Ritschell
518.783.8401
vp@capitalusadance.com


Treasurer:
Mike Dewey
---.---.----
treasurer@capitalusadance.com


Secretary:
Sherry Dickinson
518.783.0896
secretary@capitalusadance.com


Hospitality:
James DeForge
518.233.0957
james_deforge@verizon.net


Outreach:
Jean Rose
---.---.----
outreach@capitalusadance.com


Publicity:
Anita Riccio
---.---.----
publicity@capitalusadance.com


Membership:
Sabrina Hartley
518.274.6859
membership@capitalusadance.com


At Large:
Nancy McClearn
---.---.----
nlmcclearn@hotmail.com


At Large:
Tom Smith
---.---.----
tsmith863@nycap.rr.com


At Large:
Dorothy Kevlin
---.---.----


Search Keywords

Albany, Ballroom, Dance, Dancesport, Capital, Region, District, Swing, West, Coast, Tango, Latin, Salsa